Exhibitor ContactsWelland Steam & Country Rally

EXHIBITOR CONTACTS

Interested in exhibiting at the 2019 Welland Steam & Country Rally? Our comprehensive list of contacts are here to help. Get in touch!

Allen Prout Steam Engines

steamengines@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Angela & Chris Phelps Historic Military

military@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

David Vernon Vintage Pedal Cycles/ Vintage Motorcycles

vintagecycles@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Sue Wright On site catering

catering@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Graham Skittery Vintage Tractors

tractors@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Graham Probert Vintage Cars

vintagecars@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Brian Oliver Vintage Commercials

commercials@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Peter Allen / Mike Bond Stationary Engines

stationaryengines@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Hadrian Spooner Woodworking Area

woodworking@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Paul Attwood Digital Marketing

marketing@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Sally Williams Site Director

info@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Maureen & Graham Public Camping Enquiries

camping@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/camping-at-welland/

Donna Hughes Farmers Market

market@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Tina Poole Trade stands

trade@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Tom Prout Tractor Pulling

01531 890762

Nicky Boyd Craft Tent

craft@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Jo Smith Model Steam

01531 890762

Ian Davies Vintage Working Plant

workingplant@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Andrew Sanham Vintage Fairground

fairground@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/

Louis Woodward Online e-tickets

tickets@wellandsteamrally.com

https://wellandsteamrally.com/